Spring

Recently, I had a photoshoot for graduation pictures. These outfits essentially captures the essence of my style.

Outfit 1

The dress was flowy but still accentuated features (I don’t enjoy tight clothing).

The belt contained marble accents.

The shoes are extremely comfortable.

_4_10_16_Serene_SR_103_4_10_16_Serene_SR_69

Outfit 2

This outfit also showed a lot of features I love.

The velvet choker has shown to be very trendy right now.

The cardigan keeps me warm and still adds a cute, edgy touch.

The slip-dress is chiffon and very flowy

The knee-high boots are one of my favorites (trend seen in Rihanna’s Fenty Puma show).

_4_10_16_Serene_SR_13_4_10_16_Serene_SR_02

Spring

Leave a Reply

